Handchirurgisches Team

Dr. Paul Preisser

Leiter der Klinik  

Lebenslauf

paul.preisser@d-k-h.de

Dr. Jan Cruse

Leitender Oberarzt, Ärztlicher Leiter des MVZ Handchirugie

jan.cruse@d-k-h.de

 Lebenslauf

Dr. Okka Pfisterer

okka.pfisterer@d-k-h.de

Dr. Karen Dannemann                                              

karen.dannemann@d-k-h.de

Dr. Felix Stahmer

Felix.stahmer@d-k-h.de

Dr. Franziska Brenner

franziska.brenner@d-k-h.de

Dr.Johanna Russe

Fachärztin für Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie

Johanna.Russe@d-k-h.de

Andreas Rosenau

Facharzt für  Unfallchirurgie/Orthopädie